About that iPad…

I’ll pick up the “advice” columns from entrepreneurs again tomorrow, but wanted to drop two quick links. It’s very confused- I love my iPhone but I do have some real problems with DRM and Apple’s ability to control what applications I use on a device I’ve bought and paid for. So my reaction to the iPad was…well, confused. That’s why I love both of these “reviews”:

Enjoy!

3 responses to this post.

  1. I’ve loved Apple products for some time, they produce technology that is visually beautiful while working like a champ. That can’t be said about alot of companies, it’s usually one or the other. Tech businesses don’t usually take aesthetics seriously like Apple. With that being said I’ve got to say that I’m very excited about the new Tablet. One thing I question though, is it too soon? I think that this product may be ahead of its time. What do you think?

    Reply

  2. I kind of disagree, but I do see your point.

    Reply

  3. Thanks for the great share.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

